Wright On N9 Is Changing

130200021.jpg

Time for a change me thinks. Wright on N9, Wright on N9 and Lumia, call it what you will. The name is changing. In fact, if you look at the top of the page, you will this blog is now called Wright On Mobile.

Also, the content is going to be changing. I have to face facts, no one comes to this blog for the latest news on the latest phones. I never thought they would, mind you, it isn’t that sort of blog. Wright On N9 was always a place for my opinions, the odd device review and perhaps a How To guide. While I am not ruling out do anything like that again, I feel it is time to get back to basics.

Also, the regularity (or lack of) with which I post to this site is going to change. I am going to try to post at least one blog post a week. (When possible of course!)

So, what can one expect to find on Wright On Mobile?  The plan is a weekly post on the world of mobile phones. I am not limiting what I blog about to just one device, or even one range of devices (a la N9 and Lumia). But my opinion on anything which has been happening in the world of phones, smart, feature or dumb. I had thought of doing an occasional video post, you know, me in front of the camera talking. But not too sure on that, I may spare you that for now.

I would like to know what you think, if you happen to be a regular reader of my blogs. Please leave a comment below, and remember, you can follow me on Twitter by clicking here

Leave a Reply

