MY BLOG GOT BLOGGED

My Pictures on My Nokia Blog I was Chuffed

My Pictures on My Nokia Blog I was Chuffed

Hi all, hope you are all well. Firstly I’d like to share my joy at finding my previous post “Reunited with My N8” covered on the excellent Nokia fan site My Nokia Blog (Read it here). If you are not familiar with the site I’d highly recommend taking a look at their latest stories if you want to keep up with the latest goings on with all things Nokia related. Anyway, needless to say, this exposure was much appreciated. I’m glad people found my comparisons between the cameras on the Nokia N8 and the Lumia 920 interesting. I have taken some more comparison shots between 0n both cameras in various settings and should post them here soon.

Also, if you are a regular reader of this blog, you may have noticed that I have changed the name to Wright On N9 and Lumia. It doesn’t have quite the same ring as Wright On N9 but is a lot more accurate a description of what I will be writing about as I do not, at the moment at least, own a Nokia N9. Also, I have changed the heading, if you look closely you may spot what could be considered an anomaly. In fact, if you follow me on Twitter, you maybe familiar with the original picture.

Anyway, I’d love to hear any comments or questions from you, please leave them in the comments section below. I shall be back with more N9/Lumia related thoughts soon. Take care.

Comments
2 Responses to “MY BLOG GOT BLOGGED”
  1. Shane says:

    Good for you, I hope you don’t ever totally abandon the maemo/meego/nemo/sailfish community, it needs people like you to keep the momentum going, it’s had a far tougher journey than most other platforms, it needs all the help it can get! Perhaps there should be a community effort to get you a 2nd-hand N9, N950 won’t be affordable given the stupid prices they go for on eBay etc.

    • No, I won’t abandon MeeGo/SailFish, and I do want to get another N9 someday.
      Thanks for the kind words. Yes, they are still expensive, and I wouldn’t expect anyone to fund a device for me, but thanks for the thought.

Leave a Reply

