IT HAS BEEN AWHILE

I’m ashamed to say it has more that two weeks since my last post, so I thought I’d do a quick entry in case anyone thought I’d abandoned this blog.

In fact, I’ve been preparing my next post, and can reveal it will be about viewing HD video on the Nokia N9, without getting that “You can’t play this type of file on this device” pop up. Hope to get that up in the next few days.

I’d also like to take this chance to mention a great web site, allboutn9 which has excellent news, features, app news and articles, all about, well, the N9 of course.

The reason I’m mentioning them, is because they recently featured one of my posts on their site. Also, when I first started this blog, at least after I started covering the Nokia N9, they did a write up about one of my posts, which increased the views I got ten fold, and gave was a real encouragement to continue writing. So many thanks to allboutn9.info, please click here and have a look at there site, and I’m sure you’ll find it interesting, I sure did.

Leave a Reply

